Arts District Program Contacts

Maryland State Arts Council
Ms. Pamela Dunne
Program Director – Arts & Entertainment Districts
175 W. Ostend Street, Suite E
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: (410) 767-6484
Fax: (410) 333-1062
pdunne@msac.org
www.msac.org

Property Tax Credit Inquiries
Mr. Robert Young
Department of Assessments and Taxation
301 West Preston Street, Room 808
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
410-767-1191
ryoung@dat.state.md.us

Mr. Michael Griffin
Department of Assessments and Taxation
301 West Preston Street, Room 808
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
410-767-1249
mgriffin@dat.state.md.us

Admissions & Amusement Tax Inquires
Mr. Daniel Riley
Maryland State Comptroller’s Office
301 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
410-767-1557
driley@comp.state.md.us

Individual Artist Income Tax Inquiries
Mr. G. Evans Hubbard
Tax Consultant, Legal Services
Revenue Administration Division
Comptroller of Maryland
110 Carroll Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21411
410-260-7982
ghubbard@comp.state.md.us

Mr. Wallace Eddleman
Assistant Director
Legal Services
Revenue Administration Division
Comptroller of Maryland
110 Carroll Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21411
410-260-6621
weddleman@comp.state.md.us